Education Foundation Board of Directors

Executive Committee


Robbi Giaccone
Dr.Daniel Holley
St. Lucie West Blvd
Port St. Lucie, FL 34982
772-878-0708 (Office/PT)
772-286-6720 (Fax)

Vice Chair

  Cynthia Pilloni
  VP, Client and Community
  Relations Asst. Director
  Florida East Regional’s President’s Office
  PNC Financial Services Group
  1251 SW 27th Ave
  Palm City, FL 34990
  772-403-7144 (Office)

Past Chair

  Leslie Kristof
  Campus President
  Keiser University- PSL Campus
  9400 SW Discovery Way
  Port St. Lucie, FL. 34987
  772-398-9990 (Office)
  772-203-8267 (Cell)


  Thom Jones
  Education Foundation, St. Lucie
  3203 Rhode Island Ave
  Fort Pierce, FL 34947
  772-429-5507 (Office)
  772-429-5501 (Fax)
  772-485-4790 (Cell)


 Brandon Nobile
 Remnant Construction
 201 S 2nd St., Ste 200
Fort Pierce, Florida 34953 
 PH: 772-577-5850
 FX: 772-264-3108


  Shrita Walker
  AVP/ Branch Manager
  8351 South US Highway 1
  Port St. Lucie, FL 34952
  772-236-5089 (Office)
  772-336-1234 (Fax)

Ex - Officio

  E. Wayne Gent
  Superintendent of Schools
  St. Lucie Public Schools
  501 NW University Blvd
  Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
  Office: 772-429-3925
  Fax: 772-429-3916

Ex - Officio

Dr. Donna Mills
St. Lucie County School Board
501 NW University Blvd
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
772-429-3914 (Office)
772-429-3916 (Fax)

At - Large Directors

Dr. Kevin G Perry
Assistant to the Superintendent 
501 NW University Blvd
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
772-429-3600 (Office)
 ​David Freeland
 371 E. Midway Road
  Fort Pierce, FL 34982
  772-464-6430 (Office)
  772-464-7446 (Fax)
Tracy McMorris
Career Source Treasure Coast
584 NW University Blvd.
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
772-335-3030 ext. 427 (office)
772-335-0677 (fax)
Valerie Juno
Lang Realty
8305 Holley Tree Trail
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
772-467-1299 (Office)
772-214-9404 (Cell)
Anthony Bonna
The Good Help Group
Fort Pierce, FL 
  Vicki Rodriguez
  Manager- Organizing & Field Services
  Florida Education Association
  213 S. Adams St.
  Tallhassee, FL  32301
Linda Bartz
Commissioner - District 3
St. Lucie County Commissioner 
2300 Virginia Avenue
Fort Pierce, FL 34982
Carissa Zerga
Seacoast National Bank
1108 SE Port St. Lucie Blvd.
Port St. Lucie, FL 34952
772-337-1344 (Office)
772-337-6111 (Fax)
 Amber Woods
 Executive Administrator
 Treasure Coast Toyota / Lexus 
 5101 SE Federal Hwy
 Stuart, FL 34997
 (office) 772-283-8300
 (fax) 772-287-0334
  Dean DeVries
  Keller Williams
  9700 Reserve Blvd
  Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
  772 464-7700 (Office)
  772-607-4884 (Cell)
Ron Pietkewicz
Vice President : Area Lending Manager
NMLS ID: 327306
Retail Sales - Southeast Florida 
Bank of America

Honorary Member

Elizabeth Heard Mallonee
Indian River State College
2705 S. Indian River Drive
Fort Pierce, FL 34950
772-579-8621 (Cell)

Teacher of the Year

  2020 Teacher of the Year
  Makeda Brome
​  Mathematics Coach
  Fort Pierce Westwood High School 
  1801 Panther Lane 
  Fort Pierce, FL 34947